2020 Travel Team Rosters

UpdatedThursday June 4, 2020 byBYB.

Below, are the 2020 Travel Team Rosters. Parents, please read through the following important information.

COACHING/COORDINATING: Any parent that is interested in being a Travel Head Coach, Assistant Coach, or Coordinator needs to send a text to Travel Director Dave Hoekstra (701-471-2639), no later than 5 pm this Friday, June 5th. Let him know who you are, which team, and what position you are interested in. If interviews need to be held to determine coaches, they will be held on a date and time TBD. Director Hoekstra will let individuals know directly the date, time and location for the interviews.

FAN GEAR: BYB uses an approved vendor for BYB-branded fan gear. There will be an online store that will open in the near future. Due to the timing and various issues associated with COVID-19, the store will only be open for a week, and gear will not arrive until close to the State Tournament. BYB does not endorse using non-approved vendors for fan gear, or use of the BYB League or Travel logos by non-approved vendors. The link to the store, and ordering instructions will be emailed directly to all travel familes as soon as the details are finalized. Teams are allowed to order additional uniforms for teams, but details on that will be discussed with coaches directly. Teams are discouraged from ordering any additional uniforms before that time.


Kellen Aldinger Ethan Allery
Henley Astle Grayson Benning
Colter Bartsch Thomas Carlson
Briggs Goerdt Mason Duchsherer
Nolan Healy Bobby Eckert
Beckham Holen Carter Houn
Owen Johnson Nate Koffler
Maxon Johnson Tate Lemer
Keaton Krueger Drake Melander
Zach Motschenbacher Alex Rakowski
Sander Sagsveen Boston Schoch
Oliver Sparks Paxton Walth
    Turner Wynveen


Emerson Astle
Sam Bortke
Maddox Gerving
Carson Huber
Nicholas Koster
Weston Kraft
Easton Monson
Emmett Pehl
Jack Pelham
Eli Steier
Eli Stugelmeyer
Payton Wayment
Cole Wike


Zachary Bjornson Henry Ahrens
Hudson Guthmiller Holden Ahrens
Cooper Johnson Eli Chaffee
Jordan Merkel Ethan Geffre
Maxon Opdahl Aiden Herner
Karter Pearson Cruz Holte
Ayden Rykowsky Jack Mitchell
Dylan Schmidt Mason Moldenhauer
Ian Schweigert Andrew Mount
Ethan Urlacher Samuel Nasset
Kaden Welstad Liam Szymanski
Chance Wetzel Easton Wagner


Braylon Aldinger Afton Bartz
Carson Braun Miles Grabow
Jaxon Herrmann Gage Gronberg
Isaac Jerome Tayvian Hawk
Jace Johnson Noah Herr
Jack Julson Harrison Johnson
Joey Kraljic Brayden Keller
Garrett Nissley Ike Olmsted
Braxten Ruff Aidan Rakowski
Grady Swanson Jack Ressler
Drew Taylor Tristen Schulz
Brady Vogel Austin Wick
Ryker Zietz Brady Wike